Green EnviroTech
Last Trade:
Change: ()
Prev Close:
Open:
Bid:
Ask:
Trade Time:
Day's Range:
52wk Range:
Volume:
Avg Vol (3m):
Headlines
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings Corp Retains Porter, LeVay and Rose as its Investor Relations Counsel

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. Files Comprehensive Patent for its GEN 1 End of Life Tire Processing Solution as a First Step to Building Plants Across the World

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings Corp Accelerates Work On Its Ohio Carbon Finishing Plant

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. Open Letter Update to Shareholders

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. Agrees on Terms to Acquire FWD:Energy Inc.

Thu, 25 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings Corp. to Present at SeeThruEquity Showcase on June 1st

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings Corp. to Present at Planet MicroCap Showcase on April 27

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. Explains the Importance of Carbon Black to the Company

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. signs the building lease with Lawrence Economic Development Corporation (LEDC) for the GETH Carbon Finishing Plant to be located in Ironton, Ohio

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. signs a $100 million lease and working capital credit facility from READS Leasing and Credit, LLC; and secures the first commitment and immediate draw of $2.5 million

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. Letter to Shareholders

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. Announces First Step on Road to Revenue in 2017

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings Corp. Announces Appointment of Mr. Chris Smith as a Director of the Company

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. Announces Conversion of $407,658 of Aged Debt at $0.50 per share

Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings, Corp. Forms Strategic Partnership with MEAH Global LLC and Announces Joint Venture Agreement

Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:00:00 +0000
Green EnviroTech Holdings Corp. appoints Chris Bowers as CEO